Town Directory

Town Clerk, Delinquent Tax Collector & Treasurer, Anna Bourdon
Ph:  802-524-2415
Ext:  101
Fax:  802-524-9609
Email: a.bourdon@stalbanstown.com

Assistant Town Clerk , Lisa Roque
Ph:  802-524-2415
Ext:  102
Fax:  802-524-9609
Email: l.roque@stalbanstown.com

Town Manager, Carrie Johnson
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  106
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email: c.johnson@stalbanstown.com

Executive Assistant to Town Manager, Jennifer Gray
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  107
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  j.gray@stalbanstown.com

Director of Public Works, Alan Mashtare
Ph:  802-527-0739
Cell:  802-782-0996
Email:  a.mashtare@stalbanstown.com

Facilities Manager/Parks Supervisor, John Montagne
Ph:  802-309-1685
Email:  j.montagne@stalbanstown.com

Public Safety Administrator & Health Officer, Harold ‘Bob’ Cross, Jr.
Ph:  802-527-7646
Cell:  802-782-1655
Email:  b.cross@stalbanstown.com

Interim Zoning Administrator, AJ Johnson
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  100
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  a.johnson@stalbanstown.com

Assessor, Bill Hinman
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext: 110
Fax: 802-524-5816
Email: b.hinman@stalbanstown.com

Asst. Assessor, Bob Ware
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext. 104
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  rb.ware@stalbanstown.com

Molly Mashtare, Admin. Asst. Assessor’s Office
Ph:  802-524-7589
Ext:  105
Fax:  802-524-5816
Email:  m.mashtare@stalbanstown.com

Animal Control Officer, David McWilliams
Ph:  802-524-5283
Email:  d.mcwilliams@stalbanstown.com