Town of St. Albans, VT


Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Town Clerk Anna Bourdon Town Clerk, Delinquent Tax Collector & Treasurer a.bourdon@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-2415 .ext 101
Town Clerk Lisa Roque Assistant Town Clerk l.roque@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-2415 .ext 102
Town Manager Carrie Johnson Town Manager c.johnson@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 106
Town Manager Jennifer Gray Executive Assistant to Town Manager j.gray@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 107
Operations Corey Parent Director of Operations c.parent@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 108
Public Works Alan Mashtare Director of Public Works a.mashtare@stalbanstown.com (802) 527-0739
Parks & Recreation John Montagne Facilities Manager/Parks Supervisor j.montagne@stalbanstown.com (802) 309-1685
Public Safety Harold ´Bob' Cross, Jr. Public Safety Administrator & Health Officer b.cross@stalbanstown.com (802) 527-7646
Zoning Megan Sherlund Zoning Administrator m.sherlund@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 103
Planning & Zoning AJ Johnson Planning & Zoning Administrative Assistant a.johnson@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 100
Assessor Bill Hinman Assessor b.hinman@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 110
Assessor Molly Mashtare Admin. Asst. Assessor's Office m.mashtare@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 105
Stormwater Utility Emmalee Cherington Stormwater Cooridnator e.cherington@stalbanstown.com (802) 524-7589 .ext 109
Animal Control Jim Benson Assistant Animal Control Officer jbj102@hotmail.com (802) 238-3246
Animal Control Matt Marchessault Assistant Animal Control Officer marchessaultmatt@gmail.com (802) 370-6640