Town of St. Albans, VT

Please click here to view Planning Commission Agendas & Meeting Minutes

The Planning Commission conducts Regular Public Meetings twice a month, on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

Planning Commission members:
  • Chair, Sarah Hadd - Term Expires March, 2027
  • Vice Chair, Hannah Rounds - Term Expires March, 2027
  • Al Voegele - Term Expires March, 2027
  • J. Nakuma Palczewski - Term Expires March, 2026
  • Amanda Headley - Term Expires March, 2026
Please contact the Town of St. Albans with any questions and/or concerns about the Planning Commission.

Town of St. Albans
P.O. Box 37
St. Albans Bay, VT. 05481

Tel: (802) 524-7589 ext. 103
Fax: (802) 524-5816

The Public is encouraged to attend the meetings.