Please click below to view Selectboard meeting minutes.

2020 Meeting Minutes
2019 Meeting Minutes
2018 Meeting Minutes

Watch Selectboard meetings online by click here

2019 Selectboard

Selectboard Members
This is a five member elected board.  There are three members elected for a three year term and two members elected for a two year term on a staggered basis.  Responsibilities of the board include writing general policy and ordinances, town planning, reviewing the budget, setting the tax rate, working closely with the Town Manager, as well as a wide variety of other related tasks.

Brendan Deso, Chair
Phone:  802-393-7074

Bruce Cheeseman, Vice Chair
Phone:  802-524-5580

Stan Dukas
Phone:  802-524-2922

Jessica Frost
Phone:  802-752-8587

Al Voegele
Phone:  802-527-7427

Participate in Town Government from the Comfort of Your Own Home!

For your convenience, the Selectboard meetings are televised LIVE on Northwest Access TV via Channel 16 on Comcast. 

Please don’t hesitate to call us during the meeting with questions or comments, 802-524-2415.

All recorded Selectboard meetings can be viewed on Channel 16 up until the next LIVE meeting. For a list of viewing times please contact Northwest Access TV, your local public access station, at or by telephone at 802-782-8676.