Planning Commission

Please click below to view Planning Commission meeting minutes

2021 Meeting Minutes

2020 Meeting Minutes

The Planning Commission conducts Regular Public Meetings twice a month, on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month at 6:30 p.m. at Town Hall.

Planning Commission members:

Chair, Erin Creley: Term Expires March, 2022

Vice Chair, Casey Toof: Term Expires March, 2021

Clerk, Al Voegele: Term Expires March, 2023

Anne Pomeroy: Term Expires March, 2020

Hannah Rounds: Term Expires March, 2021

Please contact the Town of St. Albans with any questions and/or concerns about the Planning Commission.

Town of St. Albans
P.O. Box 37
St. Albans Bay, VT. 05481

Tel: (802) 524-7589 ext. 100
Fax: (802) 524-5816
The Public is encouraged to attend the meetings.